Beginning of the End

from by Poor Fred Noonan



from Grandma Don't Know, released January 26, 2013



all rights reserved


Poor Fred Noonan Lower Merion, Pennsylvania

Est. 2011

Poor Fred Noonan is a six-piece ska band hailing from scenic Lower Merion, Pennsylvania. Stay positive and listen to trance.

Dylan Pearl - Guitar, Vocals
Matt Altman (Shmaltman) - Percussion
"Low Key" Steve Siciliano - Bass Guitar
Jake Marks - Saxophone
Matt Brown - Trumpet
Ilias Storti - Trombone
... more

contact / help

Contact Poor Fred Noonan

Streaming and
Download help